PDA

View Full Version : Engineer looking for something near North East, MD

Imprezivblue
04-11-2010, 11:12 PM
As the title suggests, I'm looking for a job near North East, MD.

Background: I'm currently a new product development engineer in a manufacturing facility for a major tire company. My responsibilities go beyond design and I compile my area's monthly financial reports, schedule all of our development projects, communicate with corporate, and fight fires. I deal with corporate quality specs, ISO procedures, and manipulating specs in SAP on a daily basis. I've been there for almost three years (be three years in July).

I'm looking to stay in manufacturing but I might be able to be convinced otherwise. I have an industrial engineer degree from Virginia Tech. I have aspirations of upper management and eventually want to get some experience in project management.

If you have any questions or want a resume just send me a message.

PS - I'm Mike Buck's girlfriend.

Dr K
04-12-2010, 12:03 AM
If you have any questions or want a resume just send me a message.

PS - I'm Mike Buck's girlfriend.How about a PHOTO? :D

Imprezivblue
04-12-2010, 05:20 PM
How about a PHOTO? :D

If you've been to Potomac HPDEs or club races in the last 4 years, chances are you've already seen me. . .

This isn't my first internet car forum ;)

Dr K
04-12-2010, 05:55 PM
If you've been to Potomac HPDEs or club races in the last 4 years, chances are you've already seen me. . .
Sounds like Mike is indeed a lucky guy!! :D

tomfree
04-13-2010, 09:12 AM
Welcome Tara...to another place on the internet that I hang out. Is it Danville that has you down, or Goodyear?

Imprezivblue
04-13-2010, 04:59 PM
Welcome Tara...to another place on the internet that I hang out. Is it Danville that has you down, or Goodyear?